Holiday House Kristina starstarstarstarstar

Permit number 1080484

., Agios Georgios Pagon, Corfu 49083, Greece
Tap to call +30-697-8069608
Holiday House Kristina ., Agios Georgios Pagon, Corfu, 49083, Greece +30-697-8069608
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 3 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 3 47 Saturday, 31 October 2020
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 4 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 4 47 Sunday, 01 November 2020
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 3 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 3 47 Monday, 02 November 2020
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 4 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 4 47 Tuesday, 03 November 2020
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 3 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 3 47 Thursday, 05 November 2020
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 4 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 4 47 Friday, 06 November 2020
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 3 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 3 47 Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 0 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 0 0 Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 3 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 3 0 Monday, 30 November 2020
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 0 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 0 0 Sunday, 28 February 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 50 Friday, 26 March 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 60 Friday, 16 April 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 65 Friday, 23 April 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 70 Friday, 30 April 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 80 Friday, 07 May 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 7 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 7 85 Friday, 21 May 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 7 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 7 93 Friday, 28 May 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 7 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 7 110 Friday, 18 June 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 7 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 7 115 Saturday, 26 June 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 7 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 7 120 Friday, 02 July 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 7 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 7 150 Friday, 03 September 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 7 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 7 140 Friday, 10 September 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 7 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 7 130 Friday, 17 September 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 7 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 7 120 Friday, 24 September 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 110 Friday, 01 October 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 93 Friday, 08 October 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 85 Friday, 15 October 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 80 Friday, 22 October 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 70 Friday, 29 October 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 5 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 5 60 Saturday, 06 November 2021
Ferienhaus Kristina (1-5 Pers.) / Villa/Cottage with 3 bedrooms / Minimum days 0 Maximum days 365 / Min people 1 Max people 5 / 0 0 Friday, 31 December 2021
Holiday House Kristina ., Agios Georgios Pagon, Corfu, 49083, Greece +30-697-8069608 $176,23 (150,00€) - $55,22 (47,00€) 10 10 Perfekter Urlaub Tolles kleines Häuschen, wir waren direkt am Strand und konnten die super Aussicht genießen. , ,
 
Booking details

Select the details of your booking requirements

Services
No extra services to add to bill
Your Details
Price Summary

Nights Per night

Guests

Accommodation inc tax
Services Total (inc tax)
Grand Total (inc tax):
Deposit
Balance (after deposit paid)